West Hartford Public Schools Logo


Anne McKernan

Director of Secondary Education

Kerry Jones

Remote Learning Principal (PreK-5), Director of Elementary Education

Dr. Roszena Haskins

Director of Equity Advancement

Dr. Gretchen Nelson

Director of Pupil Services

Elizabeth Hewitt

Director of Finance and Planning

Rick Ledwith

Executive Director of Human Resources

Natalie Simpson

Assistant Director of Human Resources

Jared Morin

CIO, Town of West Hartford & WHPS

Robert Palmer

Director of Plant and Facilities

Dr. Mary Thompson

Director of Gifted and Talented

Eric Dency

Director of Security