• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

HALL HIGH SCHOOL

975 North Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06117
Phone: 860-232-4561
Fax: 860-236-0366

Dan Zittoun, Principal 

Fall Sports

Teams

Registration website - whathletics.org

Please visit CIAC Concussion Central before signing up for any sport.


2017 Sports/Coaches

Information/Schedules

 Cheerleading
 Head Coach: Danielle Simon (daniellecsimon@yahoo.com)
 Phone: 860-965-9085

Fall Sports begin on Thursday, Aug. 24th - more information to be posted over the summer


 

 Boys Cross Country
 Head Coach: Jeff Billing (Jeff_Billing@whps.org)
Phone: 860-232-4561, ext. 6456

Fall Sports begin on Thursday, Aug. 24th - more information to be posted over the summer

 

2016 Schedule 

 

 

 Girls Cross Country

 Head Coach: Scott Sampietro (scott_sampietro@whps.org)
 Phone: 860-232-4561, ext. 6517


Fall Sports begin on Thursday, Aug. 24th - more information to be posted over the summer


2016 Schedule 

 

 Field Hockey

 Head Coach: Cat Hanks (chanks@avon.k12.ct.us)
 JV Coach: Ali Campagna (ali_campagna@whps.org)
 Freshman Coach: Kim Mickus (kim_mickus@whps.org)



Fall Sports begin on Thursday, Aug. 24th - more information to be posted over the summer


2016 Varsity Schedule

2016 JV Schedule

2016 Freshman Schedule

 

 Football

 Head Coach: Frank Robinson (frank_robinson@whps.org)
 Phone: 860-232-4561, ext. 6526
 Assistant Coaches:
 Dave Gadue - Varsity
 Steve Markie - Varsity
 Craig Bowman - JV

 Mike Lenz - JV
 Pat Shortell - JV

 Ben von Mayrhauser - JV
 Steve Blanchfield - Freshman

 Terry Conlon - Freshman

 Justin Rosenbluth - Freshman
 Scott Green - Freshman 

Football begins on Monday, Aug. 14th - more information to be posted over the summer


2016 Varsity Schedule

2016 JV Schedule

2016 Freshman Schedule

 

Hall Football Parent Website

 

 

 

 Boys Soccer

 Head Coach: Zeke Seguro (zseguro@sbcglobal.net)
 Phone: 860-490-7555
 JV Coach: Mike DiDomenico (michael_didomenico@whps.org)
 Freshman Coach: Matt Collins (matt_collins@whps.org)
 

Fall Sports begin on Thursday, Aug. 24th - more information to be posted over the summer


2016 Varsity Schedule

2016 JV Schedule

2016 Freshman Schedule

 

 

 Girls Soccer

 Head Coach: Scott Ferguson (scott_ferguson@whp.org)
 Phone: 860-232-4561, ext. 6322
JV Coach: Paula Dombek (paula_dombek@whps.org)

Freshman Coach: Chris LaForte (chris_laforte@whps.org)

 


Fall Sports begin on Thursday, Aug. 24th - more information to be posted over the summer


2016 Varsity Schedule

2016 JV Schedule

2016 Freshman Schedule

 

Girls Swimming and Diving

 Head Coach: John McClure (mcclure54@comcast.net)

 Phone: 860-232-0749

 Assistant: Megan Johnson (megan_johnson@whps.org)
 Diving Coach: Diane Coburn (diane_coburn@whps.org)
 

 

Fall Sports begin on Thursday, Aug. 24th - more information to be posted over the summer


2016 Schedule

 

Snorkels Information

 

Registration Information

 

Hall Parent Swimming Website

 

 Girls Volleyball

 Head Coach: Jim Holt (kimoj14@frontier.com)
 JV Coach: Chris Islaub
 Freshman Coach: Brett Franklin

Fall Sports begin on Thursday, Aug. 24th - more information to be posted over the summer 

 

2016 Varsity Schedule

2016 JV Schedule

2016 Freshman Schedule

 

 




2017/18 Fall Sports Registration Information

Fall 2017 Registration begins on July 1, 2017
 

Registration website - whathletics.org


Please visit CIAC Concussion Central before signing up for any sport.


A student-athlete’s physical from a physician must be signed and dated after 1/1/2017 to be valid for the 2017/18 school year or have a physical already on file with the school nurse that was done between Sept. 2016 and Dec. 2016 (that form is good until your next physical). Please note:

  • Students must use the State of Connecticut Health Assessment Record ‘HAR-3 Rev. 4/2012’ (blue form)for a physical. It is available in the main office, nurses’ office, your doctor’s office, or on the website.
  • The front side of the form must be completed and signed by a parent/guardian.
  • The physician must ‘check’ the box on that blue form that states, “This student may participate fully in athletic activities and competitive sports.”
  • During the school year if there are any major health changes or concerns, student-athletes may be asked to provide updated medical clearance.

Any questions? Call Maryanne Seguro at 860-232-4561, ext. 5164

  • There are no events to display.

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite