• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

Department of Technology

Town Hall
50 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
Office Suite 409
Jared W. Morin, CIO 

 

This page gets frequent updates with new tech tips. Search by keyword, category, date, or scroll to get tips! 

 

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, May 12, 2017 9:11:00 AM
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 9:02:26 AM
Posted Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 9:21:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 11:35:43 AM
Posted Monday, Feb 6, 2017 11:07:22 AM
Posted Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 1:32:24 PM
Posted Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 1:24:00 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 16, 2016 8:38:00 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 2, 2016 12:52:05 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 1, 2016 8:12:40 AM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016 12:40:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016 10:40:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, May 31, 2016 3:03:52 PM
Posted Friday, Apr 1, 2016 10:50:55 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 28, 2016 12:33:15 PM
Posted Friday, Mar 11, 2016 9:41:58 AM
Posted Friday, Mar 4, 2016 1:07:34 PM
Posted Thursday, Feb 25, 2016 10:01:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016 11:16:21 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016 9:37:36 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 20, 2016 8:55:00 AM
Posted Monday, Jan 11, 2016 8:55:43 AM
Posted Monday, Jan 11, 2016 8:37:00 AM
Posted Friday, Nov 20, 2015 12:21:00 PM
Posted Friday, Nov 20, 2015 11:13:00 AM
Posted Friday, Nov 20, 2015 11:00:29 AM
Posted Friday, Nov 20, 2015 10:45:54 AM
Posted Friday, Nov 20, 2015 10:22:00 AM

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite