• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

Department of Technology

Town Hall
50 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
Office Suite 409
Jared W. Morin, CIO 

 

This page gets frequent updates with new tech tips. Search by keyword, category, date, or scroll to get tips! 

 

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 
Posted Monday, Feb 6, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 
Posted Friday, Sep 16, 2016 
Posted Friday, Sep 2, 2016 
Posted Thursday, Sep 1, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, May 31, 2016 
Posted Monday, Mar 28, 2016 
Posted Friday, Mar 11, 2016 
Posted Thursday, Feb 25, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016 
Posted Monday, Jan 11, 2016 
Posted Monday, Jan 11, 2016 
Posted Friday, Nov 20, 2015 
Posted Friday, Nov 20, 2015 
Posted Friday, Nov 20, 2015 
Posted Friday, Nov 20, 2015 
Posted Friday, Nov 20, 2015 
Posted Thursday, Nov 19, 2015 
Posted Thursday, Nov 19, 2015 

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite