• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

HALL HIGH SCHOOL

975 North Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06117
Phone: 860-232-4561
Fax: 860-236-0366

Dan Zittoun, Principal 

Meet the School Counseling Staff

 

Counselors and Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Lori Foote-Mitchell Department Supervisor   x5125
COUNSELORS      
Heather Alix School Counselor heather_alix@whps.org x5134
Jessica Evans School Counselor jessica_evans@whps.org x5133
Brianna Gasiewski School Counselor brianna_gasiewski@whps.org x5137
Amy Landers School Counselor amy_landers@whps.org x5132
Christine Mahler School Counselor christine_mahler@whps.org x5131
Amanda Olsen School Counselor amanda_olsen@whps.org x5130
Kaitlin Smedberg School Counselor
kaitlin_smedberg@whps.org
x5135
John Suchocki School Counselor john_suchocki@whps.org x5129
SUPPORT STAFF      
Jean Baril Secretary jean_baril@whps.org x5125
Nicole Rule Registrar nicole_rule@whps.org x5144
Alexander Ayer School Counseling Intern alexander_ayer@whps.org x5136
Emily Vigue School Counseling Intern emily_vigue@whps.org x5136


Counselor Breakdown by Student's Last Name/Class

 

Grade 9

Alix Suchocki
 

A-Le

Lf-Z

 

 

 

Gasiewski

Landers Evans Mahler Olsen Smedberg
Grade 10
 
A-Coq

Cor-Gre

Grf-Lie

Lif-Ot

Ou-St

Su-Z

Grade 11
 
A-Chf

Che-Fk

Fl-Keq

Ker-Nou

Nov-Sham

Shan-Z

Grade 12 A-Col

Com-Dec

E-G

Ded-Don

H-Las

Doo-Daz

Lat-Mo

Stb-Tang

Mp-P

Tao-Wel

Q-Sta

Wem-Z

Mission Statement

Mission of the School Counseling Program

 

The West Hartford School Counseling Program is based on the belief that every student is important and unique. Our mission is to guide all students toward the best possible educational opportunities in a supportive environment while promoting an understanding of self and others. School counselors strive to provide students with the necessary skills to become productive and healthy citizens. The School Counseling Program is developmental by design, focusing on needs, interests, and issues related to various stages of student growth in three domains: personal/social, academic, and career/post-secondary planning. School Counselors are here to support all students to succeed in school.

 

Parents are encouraged to contact their child’s school counselor with any questions or concerns that may arise during the school year.

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite