• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

Offices

Administrative offices for the West Hartford Public Schools are located in the Town Hall building at 50 South Main Street. 

Meet the King Philip Middle School Physical Education and Health Teachers!! 

 

Michael Flaherty
Physical Education Teacher
King Philip Middle School
100 King Philip Dr. 06117
(860) 233-8230 ext. 1704
Michael Flaherty@whps.org
Seventh Grade KPM Physical Education Expectation Sheet
Sixth Grade KPM Health Expectation Sheet
King Philip Web Page

 

Peter Gustafson
Health &Physical Education Teacher
King Philip Middle School
100 King Philip Dr. 06117
(860) 233-8230
peter_gustafson@whps.org
Sixth Grade KPM Physical Education Expectation Sheet
King Philip Web Page

 

Troy Jones
Physical Education Teacher
King Philip Middle School
100 King Philip Dr. 06117
(860) 233-8230 ext. 1306
Troy Jones@whps.org
Sixth Grade KPM Physical Education Expectation Sheet
King Philip Web Page

 

David Masters
Physical Education Teacher
King Philip Middle School
100 King Philip Dr. 06117
(860) 233-8230 ext. 1389
David Masters@whps.org
Eighth Grade KPM Physical Education Expectation Sheet
King Philip Web Page

 

Erin Rauseo
Health Teacher
King Philip Middle School
100 King Philip Dr. 06117
(860) 233-8230 ext. 1083
Erin Rauseo@whps.org
Eighth Grade Expectation Sheet
King Philip Web Page

 

Barbara Schilberg
Health Teacher
King Philip Middle School
100 King Philip Dr. 06117
(860) 233-8230 ext. 1089
Barbara Schilberg@whps.org
Seventh Grade Health Expectation Sheet
King Philip Web Page

 

Kathleen Walling
Physical Education Teacher
King Philip Middle School
100 King Philip Dr. 06117
(860) 233-8230 ext. 1390
Kathleen Walling@whps.org
Seventh Grade KPM Physical Education Expectation Sheet
King Philip Web Page

 

 

 

 

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite