• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

Offices

Administrative offices for the West Hartford Public Schools are located in the Town Hall building at 50 South Main Street. 

Meet the Elementary Physical Education Teachers!!

 

Victoria Reynolds
Physical Education Teacher

Aiken Elementary

212 King Philip Drive
(860) 233-6994 Ext.211

Victoria Reynolds@whps.org

Aiken Web Page


Bonnie Arcari
Physical Education Teacher

Braeburn Elementary

45 Braeburn Rd.
(860) 561-2200 Ext. 120

Bonnie Arcari@whps.org

Braeburn Web Page


Mario Lopez
Physical Education Teacher

Bugbee Elementary

1943 Asylum Avenue 06117

(860) 233-1234 ext. 138

Mario_lopez.@whps.org

Bugbee Web Page


Glenn Horowitz
Physical Education Teacher

Charter Oak Academy

425 Oakwood Ave. 06110
(860) 233-8506 ext. 127

Glenn Horowitz@whps.org

Charter Oak Web Page


Rob DeVeau
Physical Education Teacher

Duffy Elementary

95 Westminster Drive 06107

(860) 521-0110 ext.189

Rob DeVeau@whps.org

Duffy Web Page

 

Mike Aparo
Physical Education Teacher

Morley Elementary

77 Bretton Road 06119
(860) 233-8535 ext.123

Mike Aparo@whps.org

Morley Web Page

 

Kathy Sweetland
Physical Education Teacher

Norfeldt Elementary

35 Barksdale Road 06117
(860) 233-4421 ext. 133

Kathy Sweetland@whps.org

Norfeldt Web Page


Kathy Miller
Physical Education Teacher

Smith Elementary

64 St. James Street 06119
(860) 236-3315 ext. 234

Kathy Miller@whps.org

Smith Web Page

 

Eileen Shahverdian
Physical Education Teacher

Webster Hill Elementary

125 Webster Hill Boulevard 06107
(860) 521-0320 ext. 139

Eileen Shahverdian@whps.org

Webster Hill Web Page

 

Judy Wilcox
Physical Education Teacher

Whiting Lane Elementary

47 Whiting Lane 06119
(860) 233-8541 ext. 2056

Judy Wilcox@whps.org

Whiting Lane Web Page

 

Beth Glasier
Physical Education Teacher

Wolcott Elementary

71 Wolcott Road 06110
(860) 561-2300 ext. 1061

Beth Glasier@whps.org

Wolcott Web Page

 

Dan Golden
Physical Education Teacher

Aiken Elementary

212 King Philip Drive
(860) 233-6994 Ext.211

Duffy Elementary

95 Westminster Drive 06107

(860) 521-0110 ext. 190

 

Michael Joseph
Physical Education Teacher

Whiting Lane Elementary

47 Whiting Lane 06119
(860) 233-8541 ext.

 

Dylan Geisler
Physical Education Teacher

Wolcott Elementary

71 Wolcott Road 06110

(860) 561-2300 ext. 1061

Bugbee Elementary

1943 Asylum Avenue 06117

(860) 233-1234 ext. 138

 

 

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite