• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

Offices

Administrative offices for the West Hartford Public Schools are located in the Town Hall building at 50 South Main Street. 

Meet the Elementary Physical Education Teachers!!


Daniel Golden
Daniel_golden@whps.org

Dylan Geisler
dylan_geisler@whps.org

Aiken Elementary
212 King Philip Drive
(860) 233-6994 Ext.211

Aiken Web Page


Bonnie Arcari
Bonnie_Arcari@whps.org

Braeburn Elementary

45 Braeburn Rd.
(860) 561-2200 Ext. 120
Braeburn Web Page


Mario Lopez

Mario_lopez.@whps.org

Michael Aparo

Mike_aparo@whps.org

Bugbee Elementary

1943 Asylum Avenue 06117
(860) 233-1234 ext. 138
Bugbee Web Page


Glenn Horowitz
Glenn Horowitz@whps.org

Eileen Shahverdian

Eileen_shahverdian@whps.org

Charter Oak Academy

425 Oakwood Ave. 06110
(860) 233-8506 ext. 127
Charter Oak Web Page


Rob DeVeau
Rob DeVeau@whps.org

Amanda Pace

amanda_pace@whps.org

Duffy Elementary

95 Westminster Drive 06107
(860) 521-0110 ext.189
Duffy Web Page


Mike Aparo
Mike Aparo@whps.org

Morley Elementary

77 Bretton Road 06119
(860) 233-8535 ext.123
Morley Web Page


Kathy Sweetland
Kathy Sweetland@whps.org

Norfeldt Elementary

35 Barksdale Road 06117
(860) 233-4421 ext. 133
Norfeldt Web Page


Kathy Miller
Kathy Miller@whps.org

Smith Elementary

64 St. James Street 06119
(860) 236-3315 ext. 234
Smith Web Page


Michael Joseph
Michael_joseph@whps.org

Eileen Shahverdian

Eileen_shahverdain@whps.org

Webster Hill Elementary

125 Webster Hill Boulevard 06107
(860) 521-0320 ext. 139
Webster Hill Web Page


Judy Wilcox
Judy Wilcox@whps.org

Dylan Geisler
dylan_geisler@whps.org

Whiting Lane Elementary
47 Whiting Lane 06119
(860) 233-8541 ext. 2056

Whiting Lane Web Page


Beth Glasier
Beth Glasier@whps.org

Dylan Geisler

dylan_geisler@whps.org

Wolcott Elementary

71 Wolcott Road 06110
(860) 561-2300 ext. 1061
Wolcott Web Page


West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite