• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

CONARD HIGH SCHOOL

110 Beechwood Road
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: 860-231-5000
Fax: 860-521-6699

Julio Duarte, Principal 

Head Coach Directory 


Administration Position Contact Information
Jason Siegal Athletic Director

860-929-5041

jason_siegal@whps.org

Kerry Roller Adminstrative Assistant to the Athletic Director

860-929-5042

kerry_roller@whps.org

 

   

Christinia Martinelli

Matthew Madison

Athletic Trainers 860-231-5000 x 6145
     
Fall Coaches Position Contact Information
Andrea Walker Cheerleading  coachwalkera@gmail.com
John Provencher

Boys' Cross Country

 john_provencher@whps.org
Leslie Hadra Girls' Cross Country  leslie_hadra@whps.org
TBA Field Hockey  cathycardini@gmail.com
Matt Cersosimo  Football

860-231-5000 x6109

matthew_cersosimo@whps.org

Adam Linker Boys' Soccer

860-929-5032

adam_linker@whps.org

Kerrie Massaro Girls' Soccer

860-231-5000 x6033

kerrie_massaro@whps.org

John Smachetti Girls' Swimming & Diving  johnsmachetti@gmail.com
Kerry Roller Girls' Volleyball

860-929-5042

kerry_roller@whps.org

     
 Winter Coaches Position Contact Information
Chris Glowacki Wrestling   chrisglow76@yahoo.com
Andrea Walker Cheerleading   coachwalkera@gmail.com
Jared Leghorn Boys' Basketball   jared_leghorn@whps.org
Michael D'Angelo Girls' Basketball   mikedangelo0922@gmail.com
Laurie Scinto Gymnastics   LJS08@comcast.net
Greg Raymer  Boys' Ice Hockey   raymergreg@yahoo.com 
Brett Soucy Girls' Ice Hockey  
Jennifer Pollard Boys' Swimming & Diving  jennifer.smachetti@gmail.com
John Provencher Indoor Track & Field  john_provencher@whps.org
     
Spring Coaches Position Contact Information
Brett Franklin Boys' Golf   brett_franklin@whps.org
Ted Holmes Girls' Golf 

contact athletic office

Matt Cersosimo Boys' Lacrosse

860-231-5000 x6109

matthew_cersosimo@whps.org

Megan Cersosimo Girls' Lacrosse   mac3336@yahoo.com
Albina Belisle Softball   abelisle@enfieldschool.org
Stephen Blanchfield Boys' Tennis    contact athletic office
TJ Rush Girs' Tennis 

860-231-5000 x6252

tj_rush@whps.org

John Provencher Boys' and Girls Track & Field   john_provencher@whps.org
Sanjay Rambhia Baseball  sanjay_rambhia@whps.org
Kerry Roller Boys' Volleyball 

860-929-5042 

Kerry_roller@whps.org

 

  • There are no events to display.

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite