• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.


Administrative offices for the West Hartford Public Schools are located in the Town Hall building at 50 South Main Street. 

Arts Department Office Personnel


Andrew Mayo, Department Supervisor

Pam Murphy, Visual Arts Supervisor


Kimberly Grady-Davis, Arts Department Lead Secretary


The teachers at the individual schools are listed on the school web-sites.


High Schools

Conard Music

Hall Music


Middle Schools

Bristow Music

King Philip Music

Sedgwick Music


Elementary Schools

Aiken Music

Braeburn Music

Bugbee Music

Charter Oak Music

Duffy Music

Morley Music

Norfeldt Music

Smith Music

Webster Hill Music

Whiting Lane Music

Wolcott Music





West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite