• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

Offices

Administrative offices for the West Hartford Public Schools are located in the Town Hall building at 50 South Main Street. 

Gifted and Talented

 

 

The QUEST Office
50 South Main Street, Room 327
West Hartford, CT 06107

Phone 860-561-6608

Fax 860-561-6913


Ms. Mary Thompson

Director of Gifted and Talented
860-561-6607
mary_thompson@whps.org

 

Karen Kosovsky
Secretary
860-561-6608
Karen_Kosovsky@whps.org 

 

  The Quest Teachers


John Carpenter
Wolcott & Bristow Schools
John_Carpenter@whps.org

Michele Hadlock
Charter Oak Academy
Michele_Hadlock@whps.org

 

Kathy Hardesty
Norfeldt & Smith Schools
Katherine_Hardesty@whps.org

Jennifer Hunt
Bugbee & Sedgwick Schools
Jennifer_Hunt@whps.org

 

Chris Kueffner
Webster Hill & Whiting Lane Schools
Chris_Kueffner@whps.org

 

Theresa McKeown
Aiken and Braeburn Schools
Theresa_Mckeown@whps.org

Jeanne Pascon
Bugbee & King Philip Schools
Jeanne_Pascon@whps.org

 

Sherry Stidolph
Norfeldt, Morley and Wolcott Schools
Cheryl_Stidolph@whps.org
Laura Swenson                                                        Elyse Post Perez
King Philip School                                                   Bugbee School
Laura_Swenson@whps.org                                       elyse_postperez@whps.org

 

Julie O'Reilly

Duffy School

julie_o'reilly@whps.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite