• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

Offices

Administrative offices for the West Hartford Public Schools are located in the Town Hall building at 50 South Main Street. 

QUEST - Gifted and Talented


The QUEST Office
50 South Main Street, Room 327
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone 860-561-6608
Fax 860-561-6913


Click here to view the QUEST Program Guide Brochure


Ms. Mary Thompson - Director of Gifted and Talented
860-561-6607
mary_thompson@whps.org


Karen Kosovsky - Secretary
860-561-6608
Karen_Kosovsky@whps.org


The Quest Teachers


John Carpenter - Duffy, Wolcott & Bristow Schools
John_Carpenter@whps.org


Michele Hadlock - Charter Oak Academy
Michele_Hadlock@whps.org


Kathy Hardesty - Duffy, Norfeldt & Smith Schools
Katherine_Hardesty@whps.org


Jennifer Hunt - Braeburn, Bugbee & Sedgwick Schools
Jennifer_Hunt@whps.org


Chris Kueffner - Webster Hill & Whiting Lane Schools
Chris_Kueffner@whps.org


Theresa McKeown - Aiken School
Theresa_Mckeown@whps.org


Julie O'Reilly - King Philip Middle School
julie_oreilly@whps.org


Elyse Post Perez - Bugbee, Duffy and Morley Schools
Elyse_postperez@whps.org


Sherry Stidolph - Bugbee, Norfeldt, and Wolcott Schools
Cheryl_Stidolph@whps.org


Laura Swenson - Braeburn & King Philip Schools
Laura_Swenson@whps.org




West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite